Clark Hill Elects New Committee Members


DETROIT — Clark Hill’s Executive Committee has elected new members, attorneys Daniel J.  Bretz, Stacy Leshock Dee, and Ray J. Koenig III to serve on the committee. The members were elected by a member vote and will serve as the governing board firm, beginning Jan.1.

Bretz, based in Detroit, is co-chair of the firm’s Labor & Employment Law Practice Group and has served on the executive committee since 2011, representing clients in healthcare, transportation, construction, automotive, and hospitality.

Dee, working in the Pittsburgh firm, has experience in commercial and real estate finance transactions, including documenting, negotiating, and facilitating the closing of numerous secured and unsecured commercial finance transactions.

Koenig, is a member in Clark Hill’s Litigation and Personal Legal Services Practice Groups and serves as the managing member of Clark Hill’s Chicago office, working with probate litigation, trust litigation, fiduciary litigation, guardianship litigation, estate planning, and estate administration, focusing on will, trust, guardianship, and advance directive contests.