ASE Announces New Board Members

ASE logo with "ASE" and a graphic of an eagle
Courtesy of ASE

ASE in Troy, an employer association supporting its members with human resources services, has elected four new members to its board of directors for 2023. Five members moved off the slate due to term limits and retirements.

New board members:

  • Betsy Allen, vice president of global HR at Molex LLC
  • Ellen Hoeppner, senior associate general counsel for Corewell Health
  • David P. Quinn, vice president of sales at Priority Health
  • Tobin Williams, senior vice president of human resources at Stellantis

Outgoing members:

  • Denise Christy, chief marketing officer (retired) at Marsh & McLennan Agency
  • Frank Homann, vice president of global automotive sales at Molex LLC
  • Brian G. McGinnity, CPA and chief financial officer at Hirotec America
  • Anne-Marie Vercruysse Welch, labor and employment partner at Clark Hill PLC
  • Diane Wolfenden, vice president of the east region at Priority Health

Officers for 2023:

  • Chair of the board: Alan G. LaDuke, partner and CPA at Berger, Ghersi & LaDuke PLC
  • Vice chair: Chris Ciapala, president of Attendance on Demand
  • Second vice chair: Adrienne Way, owner and CEO of Edcor
  • Treasurer: Phillip Bradley, chief financial officer at Niles Industrial Coatings LLC
  • Secretary: Michael Burns, executive vice president at ASE

The changes were announced by ASE President and CEO Mary E. Corrado.

“ASE is pleased to welcome these highly regarded new board members. Their breadth of knowledge and experience will help ASE continue to grow as we have for 120 years,” Corrado says. “In addition, I am very thankful for the many years of service our resigning board members gave to the organization.”

Facebook Comments