Circuit Court Judges 2016


As part of our 2016 Top Lawyers Peer Review Survey, we asked more than 19,000 private attorneys in metro Detroit to select the top Circuit Court Judges in Wayne, Oakland, and Macomb counties based on such criteria as integrity, knowledge of the law, efficiency, and judicial temperament. Each lawyer could select up to three Circuit Court Judges per county. The results represent the confidential opinions of the poll participants and by no means fully represent all of the fine judges across metro Detroit.

Macomb County – Mount Clemens

Hon. Diane M. Druzinski

Hon. Jennifer M. Faunce

Hon. Mary A. Chrzanowski

Hon. Kathryn A. Viviano

Oakland County – Pontiac

Hon. Wendy L. Potts

Hon. Lisa Ortlieb Gorcyca

Hon. Nanci J. Grant

Hon. Rae Lee Chabot

Wayne County – Detroit

Hon. Robert J. Colombo Jr.

Hon. Maria L. Oxholm

Hon. Leslie K. Smith

Hon. James A. Callahan

Hon. Lita Masini Popke


Facebook Comments