DBusiness Breakfast Series for 2017 Class of Powered by Women

More than 250 people attended the DBusiness Breakfast Series on Aug. 22 at the Gem Theatre in downtown Detroit. The honorees are Sara Blackmer, Katie Bowman Coleman, Terri Harwood, Monica L. Martinez, Amy B. Robinson, Tricia Ruby, Christine Sitek, and Lilly Epstein Stotland.
Powered by Women Attendees - Linzie Venegas, Monica L. Martinez, Laurie Sall, Osmara Zarate, and Tanya R. Allen.