Automotive Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Gala Ceremony

The Automotive Hall of Fame in Dearborn hosted its 2019 Induction and Awards Gala Ceremony on Thursday, July 18 at the MGM Grand Detroit. The black-tie event attracted 800 guests and honored this year’s inductees – Richard E. “Dick” Dauch, co-founder of American Axle Manufacturing; Janet Guthrie, race car driver; Sergio Marchionne, former CEO of FCA; and Pat Ryan, founder, chairman, and CEO of Ryan Specialty Group. // Photographs by Patrick Gloria

Facebook Comments